C
aitlin Armstrong
Teacher-Lakewood Middle School
Email carmstrong@lwsd.wednet.edu
Marli Bartness
Counselor-Lakewood Middle School
Email mbartness@lwsd.wednet.edu
Renee Bjerkaker
Registrar/ASB Secretary-Lakewood Middle School Email rbjerkaker@lwsd.wednet.edu
Julia Bloomquist
Attendance/Discipline Secretary-Lakewood Middle School 
Email jbloomquist@lwsd.wednet.edu
Mike Bowie
Teacher-Lakewood Middle School
Email mbowie@lwsd.wednet.edu
Jen Brown
Para Educator- Lakewood Middle School
Email jbrown@lwsd.wednet.edu
Patti Buchanan
Assistant Principal/Teacher-Lakewood Middle School
Email pbuchanan@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Jay Carlson
Teacher-Lakewood Middle School
Email jcarlson@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Robin Conway
Kitchen- Lakewood Middle School
Email mskitchen@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Mark DePew
Teacher-Lakewood Middle School
Email mdepew@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Ron Detrick
Teacher-Lakewood Middle School
Email rdetrick@lwsd.wednet.edu
Mikaela Ericksen
Teacher- Lakewood Middle School
Email mericksen@lwsd.wednet.edu
Happi Favro
Kitchen- Lakewood Middle School
Email mskitchen@lwsd.wednet.edu
Denise Hall
Library Paraeducator- Lakewood Middle School/Cougar Creek Elementary 
Email dhall@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Mary Harris
Teacher-Lakewood Middle School
Email mharris@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Steve Hecimovich
Counselor- Lakewood Middle School
Email shecimovich@lwsd.wednet.edu
Martha Herring
Para Educator- Lakewood Middle School
Email mherring@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Lane Hoback
Teacher-Lakewood Middle School
Email lhoback@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Dan Hutchinson
Teacher-Lakewood Middle School
Email dhutchinson@lwsd.wednet.edu
Raj Kaur
Teacher-Lakewood Middle School
Email rkaur@lwsd.wednet.edu
Cindy Kerlee
Para Educator- Lakewood Middle School
Email ckerlee@lwsd.wednet.edu 
Tasha Kryger Teacher-Lakewood Middle School Email tkryger@lwsd.wednet.edu
James Leach 
Teacher- Lakewood Middle School
Email jleach@lwsd.wednet.edu
Sandy Lege’ Thompson Teacher-Lakewood Middle School Email sthompson@lwsd.wednet.edu   MaryAnn LeGore Teacher-Lakewood Middle School Email mlegore@lwsd.wednet.edu   Risa Livingston Teacher-Lakewood Middle School Email rlivingston@lwsd.wednet.edu   Diane Meyer Teacher-Lakewood Middle School Email dmeyer@lwsd.wednet.edu
Dan Moan 
Teacher- Lakewood Middle School
Email dmoan@lwsd.wednet.edu
Megan Moan
Teacher-Lakewood Middle School
Email mmoan@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Karl Mortensen
Teacher-Lakewood Middle School
Email kmortensen@lwsd.wednet.edu
Dieter Rice
Teacher-Lakewood Middle School
Email drice@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Marta Rood
Psychologist-Lakewood Middle School
Email mrood@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Heather Sather
Kitchen- Lakewood Middle School
Email mskitchen@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Candy Skaugrud
Teacher-Lakewood Middle School
Email cskaugrud@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Brandy Stamey
Administrative Assistant- Lakewood Middle School
Email bstamey@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Tracy Stevenson
Teacher-Lakewood Middle School
Email tstevenson@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Debra Strand
Teacher-Lakewood Middle School
Email dstrand@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Marybeth Taubeneck
Para Educator- Lakewood Middle School
Email mtaubeneck@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Daniel Teeter
Teacher-Lakewood Middle School
Email dteeter@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Valynda Thompson
Teacher-Lakewood Middle School
Email vthompson@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Alysa Toponce
Para Educator- Lakewood Middle School
Email atoponce@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Bryan Toutant
Principal-Lakewood Middle School
Email btoutant@lwsd.wednet.edu
 
Linda Underhill
Teacher-Lakewood Middle School
Email lunderhill@lwsd.wednet.edu
Lauren Welch
Librarian –Lakewood Middle School/Lakewood High School
Email lwelch@lwsd.wednet.edu 
Annette Ziegler Nurse-Lakewood Middle School Email aziegler@lwsd.wednet.edu


CLOSE